Menu
St Marie's Catholic Primary School and Nursery is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and expects all staff, volunteers and parents to share this commitment. If you have any concerns regarding a child, please contact one of our Safeguarding Leads at the school office.
Home Page

St Marie's Catholic Primary School and Nursery

Achievement, Serving God, Practice, Independence, Resilience, Enjoyment.

St Marie's Catholic Primary School and Nursery is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and expects all staff, volunteers and parents to share this commitment. If you have any concerns regarding a child, please contact one of our Safeguarding Leads at the school office.

Slideshow

Term dates

2020/2021 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2020 

 

Term starts - Wednesday 2nd September 2020.

Half term - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020.

Term ends - Friday 18th December 2020.

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Term starts - Tuesday 5th January 2021.

Half term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021.

Term ends - Thursday 1st April 2021.

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Term starts - Monday 19th April 2021.

Half term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021.

Term ends - Wednesday 21st July 2021.

 

Staff Development Days are:

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

 

Pupils are not in school on these days.

 

 

 

2021/2022 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2021 

 

Term starts (for pupils) - Monday 6th September 2021.

Half term - Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021.

Term ends - Friday 17th December 2021.

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Term starts (for pupils) - Wednesday 5th January 2022.

Half term - Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022.

Term ends – Friday 8th April 2022.

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Term starts - Monday 25th April 2022.

Half term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022.

Term ends - Friday 22nd July 2022.

 

Staff Development Days are:

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Pupils are not in school on these days

 

 

 

Top