Home Page

Our School is a Faith Community - ready, able and willing to learn.
We inspire a love of learning in all so that we reach our unique potential.
The light of Christ guides us now and in the future.
His life and love provide our anchor in this ever changing world.

Term dates

Autumn Term 2016 

 

Term starts - Thursday 1st September 2016.

Half term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016.

Term ends - Friday 16th December 2016.

 

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Term starts - Tuesday 3rd January 2017.

Half term - Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017.

Term ends - Friday 7th April 2017.

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Term starts - Monday 24th April 2017.

Half term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017.

Term ends - Friday 21st July 2017.

 

Staff Development Days are:

 

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

 

Pupils are not in school on these days.