Menu
St Marie's Catholic Primary School and Nursery is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and expects all staff, volunteers and parents to share this commitment. If you have any concerns regarding a child, please contact one of our Safeguarding Leads at the school office.

Slideshow

Term dates

Autumn Term 2018 

 

Term starts - Tuesday 4th September 2018.

Half term - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018.

Term ends - Friday 21st December 2018.

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Term starts - Monday 7th January 2019.

Half term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019.

Term ends - Friday 12th April 2019.

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Term starts - Monday 29th April 2019.

Half term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019.

Term ends - Friday 19th July 2019.

 

Staff Development Days are:

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Pupils are not in school on these days.

 

 

 

Top